Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Dechent GmbH

Speyerer Straße 11

69115 Heidelberg

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 143

Fax: +49 6221 531 – 150

Mail: info.hd@dechent.de

Öffnungszeiten Verkauf

Montag bis Freitag:

Samstag:

08.00 – 18.00 Uhr

09.00 – 14.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Werkstatt

Montag bis Freitag:

Samstag:

07.00 – 18.00 Uhr

08.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner in unserem Autohaus sind:

Tiber Sandweg

Verkaufsberater

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 110

Mail: t.sandweg@dechent.de

Heiko Fuchs

Verkaufsberater

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 109

Mail: h.fuchs@dechent.de

Nina Maier

Service/Ersatzteile

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 119

Mail: n.maier@dechent.de

Melanie Seifert

Service/Ersatzteile

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 143

Mail: m.seifert@dechent.de

Sasa Peulic

Serviceberater

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 111

Mail: s.peulic@dechent.de

Martin Günster

Serviceberater

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 124

Mail: m.guenster@dechent.de

Claudio Azzilonna

Kundendienstleiter

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 0

Mail: c.azzilonna@dechent.de

Klaus Bingler

Verkaufsleiter

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 0

Mail: k.bingler@dechent.de

Oliver Voigt

Geschäftsführung

 

Telefon: +49 6221 531 – 0

Mail: o.voigt@dechent.de